Directiva y Cuerpo Técnico

Club de Rugby Liceo de Madrid

ORGANIGRAMA

DIRECTIVOS Y STAFF

 

Presidente Alejandro TOSTADO directiva@liceo.com
Vicepresidente Angel GARCIA REY
Tesorero Javier IZQUIERDO
Secretario Pablo BERRA
Contador Gabriel CASTAÑO
Vocal Nicolas TAVIER
Vocal David ESTEBAN
Vocal Gonzalo DIAZ DE ESPADA
Gerente Diego SANCHEZ
Administrativo Martín PARDO
Resp. Tienda y Equipaciones Margarita ROMAN
Responsable Marketing y Comunicación Antoine RAYNARD comunicación@liceo.com
Responsable Web y RRSS Miguel DE VICENTE
Fisioterapeuta Patricia DE DIEGO
Comisión Deportiva (CD) Alejandro TOSTADO,  Fernando DIEZ, Jesús DELGADO, Diego SANCHEZ cdeportiva@liceo.com

Delegados

Delegados División de Honor B / Seniors /sub 21 Javier IZQUIERDO seniors@liceo.com
Martín PARDO CHACON
Fernando ROMERO
Delegado Femenino José Luis FERNANDEZ femenino@liceo.com
Delegados Cadetes (S18) Juan Manuel GARCIA LOPEZ cadetes@liceo.com
José Columbiano Hdez
Delegados Infantiles (S16) Luis BALLESTER infantiles@liceo.com
Manuel MARTINEZ
Nicolas TAVIER
David BRACHO
Delegados Alevines (Sub 14) Florent CARRIERE alevines@liceo.com
Francisco CUESTA
Jesús PRIETO
Larissa VAYSSAIRE
Coordinadora General Escuela Esther VILLANUEVA
Delegados Benjamines                (Sub 12) Esther VILLANUEVA benjamines@liceo.com
Daniel ALDAYA
Roberto MARTINEZ
José MARTINEZ CARRASCOSA
Miguel DIAZ
Delegados Prebenjamines                (Sub 10) Roberto MARTINEZ prebenjamines@liceo.com
Lorena GUTIERREZ
José Luis MONEDERO
Antonio RUIZ
Pierre Louis CHOUETTE
Delegados Jabatos (Sub 8) Judith VILLANUEVA jabatos@liceo.com
Miguel ARITIO
Bárbara DE LUBELZA
Pierre MAMOURET
Delegados Linces  (Sub 6) Manuel MORENO linces@liceo.com
Victoria GARCIA
Leila BOUCHET

Entrenadores

ENTRENADORES
Director de Rugby Fernando DIEZ MOLINA
Entrenador DHB Noé MACIAS
Entrenador DHB Francisco MACIAS
Entrenador Senior 1ª Auton César ARCHILLA
Entrenador Senior Jaime CORNEJO
Entrenador Senior 2ª Auton Jorge DEL POZO
Director Técnico Jesús DELGADO
Coordinador Femenino Joel GUILLEN
Entrenador Femenino Carlos IGLESIAS
Coordinador Sub 18 (cadetes) Daniel ANDRY
Entrenadora Cadetes Azahara LOZANO
Coordinador Sub 16 (infantiles) Reduan DAHBI
Entrenador Infantiles Daniel ANDRY
Entrenador Infantiles Jose Pablo ANTONA
Entrenador Infantiles Jesús DELGADO
Coordinador Sub 14 (alevines) Jaime CORNEJO
Entrenador Alevines José Carlos SUBIRALES
Entrenador Alevines Damián ESPAÑA
Entrenador Alevines (pf) Carlos ARAGÓN
Entrenador Alevines David ESTEBAN
Entrenador Alevines Sebastien SENEGAS
Coordinador Sub 12 (benjamines) Alvaro SARRAIS
Entrenador Benjamines Facundo RUTOLO
Entrenador Benjamines Carlos CUERDA
Entrenador Benjamines Jaime BERGAZ
Entrenador Benjamines Ciro CALAHORRA
Coordinadora Sub 10 (Prebenjamines) Azahara LOZANO
Entrenador Prebenjamines Judith SALAS
Entrenador Prebenjamines Lucas TAVIER
Entrenador Prebenjamines Jose Pablo ANTONA
Entrenador Prebenjamines Alfonso PURAS
Coordinador Sub 8 (jabatos) Adrián GABAS
Entrenador Jabatos Daniel PEREZ CEPA
Entrenadora Jabatos Beatriz GOMEZ
Entrenadora Jabatos Javier ROMERA
Coordinador Sub 6 (linces) Diego GOMEZ
Entrenador Linces Juan SAINZ
Entrenador Linces Gonzalo GOMEZ
Entrenador Linces Damián ESPAÑA